Please be aware that the members of the Safeguarding team for Bearsted Primary Academy are as follows:

  • Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Jane Tipple
  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr L Coulson
  • Designated Safeguarding Lead for Wrap Around Care: Mrs S Bealey
  • Person Responsible for Children with Medical Conditions: Mrs C Moroianu
  • Child Looked After Coordinator: Mr L Coulson
  • Online Safety Coordinator: Mrs J Rose
  • Safeguarding Governor: Mr S Lockwood