Leadership Team

  • Principal: Mrs Jane Tipple
  • Vice Principal: Mr L Coulson
  • Assistant Principal: Miss N Flisher
  • Assistant Principal: Mrs J Downes

Safeguarding Team

  • Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Jane Tipple
  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads: Mr L Coulson, Miss N Flisher, Mrs J Downes and Mrs S Bealey (Wrap Around Care)
  • Person Responsible for Children with Medical Conditions: Mrs C Moroainu
  • Child Looked After Coordinator: Mr L Coulson
  • Special Educational Needs Coordinator: Mrs P Cardew